Improve security release notes 55/88555/1
authorKrzysztof Opasiak <k.opasiak@samsung.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:20:33 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Opasiak <k.opasiak@samsung.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:22:08 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit267a16583f064ee74f0bd3defd794158b18f3f53
tree00fb028515e3e47dc3bb8c7875e2550ecfd1e7dd
parente0950730de4543af8e3fd672e80feff540e6483d
Improve security release notes

In order to provide users with more details of project's state in
terms of security let's divide the security release notes into three
sections:

- Fixed Security Issues
  Contains a list of security fixes merged during this
  release (especially those reported via OJSI tickets).

- Known Security Issues
  Contains a list of vulnerabilities detected in project during
  release which have not been fixed yet and thus should be mitigated
  by the user.

- Known Vulnerabilities in Used Modules
  Contains information about NexusIQ scan results

Issue-ID: SECCOM-238
Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Opasiak <k.opasiak@samsung.com>
Change-Id: I9134ae41c40db83fa3b4870341a8880e2bdcbdda
docs/release-notes.rst

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use