Bump versions in policy/engine master 29/95829/2
authorJim Hahn <jrh3@att.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 16:14:50 +0000 (12:14 -0400)
committerJim Hahn <jrh3@att.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 19:16:33 +0000 (15:16 -0400)
commit1c5d6cdf3793b0691686dc34c742f62582daff50
tree5bfb93c9057eb8e655d906d8676ba11b093accd4
parent40d261d31fd7481c29a80f8c2519beb60ca3de14
Bump versions in policy/engine master

Also added default branch to .gitreview to facilitate branching in
the future.
Switched internal properties to use snapshot versions of other
repos per review comment.

Change-Id: I23d71e67051d88cfaa07adc15e2d143289269027
Issue-ID: POLICY-2045
Signed-off-by: Jim Hahn <jrh3@att.com>
28 files changed:
.gitreview
BRMSGateway/config.properties
BRMSGateway/dependency.json
BRMSGateway/pom.xml
BRMSGateway/src/main/java/org/onap/policy/brms/api/BrmsPush.java
BRMSGateway/src/test/resources/config.properties
LogParser/pom.xml
ONAP-PAP-REST/pom.xml
ONAP-PDP-REST/pom.xml
ONAP-PDP/pom.xml
ONAP-REST/pom.xml
ONAP-SDK-APP/pom.xml
ONAP-XACML/pom.xml
POLICY-SDK-APP/pom.xml
PolicyEngineAPI/pom.xml
PolicyEngineClient/pom.xml
PolicyEngineUtils/pom.xml
TestSuite/Performance/pom.xml
TestSuite/Stability/pom.xml
TestSuite/pom.xml
packages/base/pom.xml
packages/base/src/files/install/servers/brmsgw/config.properties
packages/docker/pom.xml
packages/install/pom.xml
packages/install/src/files/brmsgw.conf
packages/pom.xml
pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use