Fix copy-resource issue of artifactbroker 05/95105/1
authorLiang Ding <liang.ding@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 05:37:40 +0000 (22:37 -0700)
committerLiang Ding <liang.ding@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 05:44:08 +0000 (22:44 -0700)
commit30a131e644eadbf58d4cd0688fb8ecb7d3a519b6
treedca679eabbe260f1dd7f4e500c625590680034ab
parent78920e6afaf4b888e4e38fdf78dd24602656ea19
Fix copy-resource issue of artifactbroker

  -- fix docker generation issue

Change-Id: Ic312109c1f706b2b817bf11230f49e4196ce4f47
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-806
Signed-off-by: Liang Ding <liang.ding@intel.com>
artifactbroker/docker/Dockerfile
artifactbroker/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use