add submodule support in framework 21/82621/1
authorliboNet <libo.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 19:10:03 +0000 (03:10 +0800)
committerliboNet <libo.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 19:17:48 +0000 (03:17 +0800)
commitefb2229057ed70b0dd46c1e4fdfb8462727cef03
treeb83a997c45c31a6ac085bcf477ba6985fa1556fb
parenteacb658bc442fe30d07a7971a12be917fb8cd692
add submodule support in framework

    support multi broker and fix sonar.sh issue
    . add a new module of artifact broker
    . update framework pom.xml to support submodules
    . update the multivim broker to align with the case
      like subplugins under openstack
    . remove the duplicated sonar.sh

Change-Id: Ie41dc07aed9e015208e79aadff204747269af638
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-532
Signed-off-by: liboNet <libo.zhu@intel.com>
artifactbroker/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
artifactbroker/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
multivimbroker/pom.xml
multivimbroker/sonar.sh
pom.xml
sonar.sh [deleted file]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use