Add Get register api implementation in framework 76/100276/2
authorHaibin Huang <haibin.huang@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 10:47:57 +0000 (02:47 -0800)
committerHaibin Huang <haibin.huang@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2020 11:12:01 +0000 (03:12 -0800)
commitd331bc744dc365d24818481a3ca7118ba1f05b29
treed03436753132f3e72501073f32b98b9d386c54e5
parent0f0175254dc2ea1d3e995f7abe00552f36d7bf53
Add Get register api implementation in framework

the openstack plugin have implemented the api, so we also need to
implement it in the framework, then user can call it

Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-740
Signed-off-by: Haibin Huang <haibin.huang@intel.com>
Change-Id: I16bc23dffd15e0d7a21d6ace090757a8f444e14f
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/forwarder/views.py

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use