Revise docs 29/48029/3
authorLi Xinhui <lxinhui@vmware.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 10:17:03 +0000 (18:17 +0800)
committerLi Xinhui <lxinhui@vmware.com>
Thu, 17 May 2018 10:24:19 +0000 (18:24 +0800)
commitc21b713849782324b1eaed33d6202cf081f44f99
treebcf891777dbc998e6cdaec2613c260f84de8e22b
parent421296e010d3b552dfee53f10857aff9f57a7ab8
Revise docs

This patch is to revise the documents.

Change-Id: I3b47254d3dbae6c6067daefd44780ad370922558
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-211
Signed-off-by: Xinhui Li <lxinhui@vmware.com>
docs/Release Notes.rst

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use