Fix the pom parent issue, should use the same one as multivimbroker uses 23/91223/1
authorliboNet <libo.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:14:44 +0000 (06:14 +0800)
committerliboNet <libo.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 22:15:51 +0000 (06:15 +0800)
commitbbfe2fbdfa9488bb7c464c55c328a9488a215247
tree0db5185e32698e3940444d9e2bda48b0345f0d43
parent6be2a6d04b96b75f2d353d65a670ebe8525fa665
Fix the pom parent issue, should use the same one as multivimbroker uses

Change-Id: I7153334afdd1d3483bb2d73df1dde5ac23e6665a
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-701
Signed-off-by: liboNet <libo.zhu@intel.com>
artifactbroker/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use