Add tox env to generate documentation 37/72137/1
authorVictor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 23:30:06 +0000 (15:30 -0800)
committerVictor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 23:33:05 +0000 (15:33 -0800)
commitb100bc48371a85cdb2d6dd808e2f36088caf7359
tree955f6d9c9823e1a13c7fdfb512a1ebcfc3f2302a
parent66b38dea91018952d9070d95dcc29fe510e13a1a
Add tox env to generate documentation

The process to generate HTML documentation can be automated with
tox. This chage covers the basics instructions. In order to test this
is necessary to have python tox module and run the following command
in the multivimbroker folder

$ tox -e docs

Change-Id: I9540f6234a85e4775a482efd9dda9da1ec615591
Signed-off-by: Victor Morales <victor.morales@intel.com>
Issue-ID: DOC-300
.gitignore
docs/conf.py [new file with mode: 0644]
multivimbroker/tox.ini

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use