Tune docs of multi vim/cloud 85/16285/1
authorxinhuili <lxinhui@vmware.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:32:57 +0000 (00:32 +0800)
committerxinhuili <lxinhui@vmware.com>
Thu, 28 Sep 2017 16:34:45 +0000 (00:34 +0800)
commita91ea1d8319c8a7fe11ca24e1f504f0446481699
tree91ef409fb663d13a16be8ec4cddcd3ee92eb94ba
parent4f5a469da1fb9d5b9b2f560a356466ca626d4e72
Tune docs of multi vim/cloud

This patch is to tune the docs under multi vim/cloud.

Change-Id: I8a42636962344f1c89d8884d1d553aea82134bb9
issue-id: MULTICLOUD-86
Signed-off-by: Xinhui Li <lxinhui@vmware.com>
LICENSE.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/index.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
docs/user/multivimproxy.txt [moved from doc/user/keystoneproxy/multivimproxy.txt with 100% similarity]
docs/user/test.json [moved from doc/user/keystoneproxy/test.json with 100% similarity]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use