Fix copy-resource issue of artifactbroker 13/95113/1
authorLiang Ding <liang.ding@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 08:48:33 +0000 (01:48 -0700)
committerLiang Ding <liang.ding@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2019 08:51:30 +0000 (01:51 -0700)
commita4fc17247a30cd1ba120a20048913096f4db08a8
tree2a5f7e1db55f64249db5613ed92426063ccb19c6
parent30a131e644eadbf58d4cd0688fb8ecb7d3a519b6
Fix copy-resource issue of artifactbroker

  -- modification should be made in packages/pom.xml
     instead of the one in artifactbroker root

Change-Id: Ic2f3209b3a2249f7bbba1f4e6f08f6f20d964dcf
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-806
Signed-off-by: Liang Ding <liang.ding@intel.com>
artifactbroker/packages/docker/Dockerfile [moved from artifactbroker/docker/Dockerfile with 100% similarity]
artifactbroker/packages/docker/artifact-dist.sh [moved from artifactbroker/docker/artifact-dist.sh with 100% similarity]
artifactbroker/packages/docker/build_image.sh [moved from artifactbroker/docker/build_image.sh with 100% similarity]
artifactbroker/packages/pom.xml
artifactbroker/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use