Multicloud infra workload Delete and Get 25/61225/5
authorHuang Haibin <haibin.huang@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 07:36:37 +0000 (15:36 +0800)
committerHuang Haibin <haibin.huang@intel.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 06:56:12 +0000 (14:56 +0800)
commita4c8fa026cf7552794989b3c90ca8d40431a33d4
treecdeafbc9e416a3360d632be68ab401228be35eee
parentbe1a74cb51a52cf031c6862d31f27ec784767008
Multicloud infra workload Delete and Get

Adding two API:
- Delete infra workload
- Get infra workload

Change-Id: Ie458bb2f6170e57df29a76f06ea21dfe2b6250b7
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-250
Signed-off-by: Huang Haibin <haibin.huang@intel.com>
docs/specs/multicloud_infra_workload.rst

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use