generate the 1.4.0 docker image for artifactbroker 42/93142/1
authorLiang Ding <liang.ding@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 08:50:26 +0000 (01:50 -0700)
committerLiang Ding <liang.ding@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 15:31:10 +0000 (08:31 -0700)
commit8b8b27cb2c2f2a97128209388f616d3e8e8d3997
treea5efcfc2ee0f8123a4c603bfb0e989ec7ac8a811
parent0623360f4622d9769f53c1d42c768909b73df130
generate the 1.4.0 docker image for artifactbroker

Change-Id: I3d6b3c2be5e30ecbbc6d461f09fea392f6507037
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-764
Signed-off-by: Liang Ding <liang.ding@intel.com>
artifactbroker/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use