add support to generate docker image for artifactbroker 92/84992/1
authorliboNet <libo.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:41:04 +0000 (02:41 +0800)
committerliboNet <libo.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 18:43:09 +0000 (02:43 +0800)
commit76cb15908ebfab78034aff381ba5c867b5491c05
treeba9d7032cc123bff7bf7d70cf419ceb33f0c579c
parentab387d808a47eec557e7c162c44fe1e412a2456f
add support to generate docker image for artifactbroker

. add Dockerfile to describe the docker image steps
. add build_image.sh to wrap the generation of image
. Use Alpine as base docker image in distribution to make
  it small

Change-Id: I8a2c8321be176d549063e6ab296adcacb46b9ad3
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-548
Signed-off-by: liboNet <libo.zhu@intel.com>
artifactbroker/docker/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
artifactbroker/docker/artifact-dist.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
artifactbroker/docker/build_image.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use