Pass header property in forward 35/46535/3
authorsunbin <bins@vmware.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 06:43:53 +0000 (14:43 +0800)
committersunbin <bins@vmware.com>
Tue, 8 May 2018 07:03:30 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
commit69a315e508da7716c0c01caeaafd3da5a3d20599
treefeb7643eb85a6cd566a4bc9229c0223e728f2b23
parent4790d64a608118f48a2eb62620996a1e36efd5a2
Pass header property in forward

Change-Id: I5d937982c5b18ac1a83b62717adb460a5d988cf6
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-225
Signed-off-by: sunbin <bins@vmware.com>
multivimbroker/multivimbroker/forwarder/views.py

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use