Spec for elastic API exposure 33/30133/7
authorHong Hui Xiao <honghui_xiao@yeah.net>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 08:26:17 +0000 (16:26 +0800)
committerHong Hui Xiao <honghui_xiao@yeah.net>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 03:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0800)
commit589deee5d3c321a20131e03a580cc367d49ebf2e
treebfa531d59498fd37b8758337ac08dfc8054a2845
parent74ff8fb3cad49937923560b3c81f5cfef1640bdd
Spec for elastic API exposure

Change-Id: I22b018b060f3d3f0f7fea88af32eff44f2a49ff3
Issue-ID: MULTICLOUD-152
Signed-off-by: Hong Hui Xiao <honghui_xiao@yeah.net>
docs/specs/elastic_api_exposure.rst [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use