add testcases 21/83921/1
authorsunil.unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 03:30:36 +0000 (23:30 -0400)
committersunil.unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 03:31:04 +0000 (23:31 -0400)
commitd36378283cf16a5fffd85765a507f4a3f84f8a2b
tree3f8c5f04b3b843e11364e4283442685229959921
parent1984a71414faf146b1088b185eb72c59820568bd
add testcases

Issue-ID: DMAAP-1139
Change-Id: I53303289183b45406696477eb575c013d8a355fe
Signed-off-by: sunil.unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
src/test/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/TestMirrorMakerAgent.java
src/test/java/org/onap/dmaap/mr/dmaapMMAgent/TestMirrorMakerProcessHandler.java

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use