update INFO.Yaml 31/78431/1
authorsunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:24:47 +0000 (16:24 -0500)
committersunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:25:07 +0000 (16:25 -0500)
commit9ce2bfd7ee1d4e20e0378106b48c2494378da2c7
tree1f87e28a213bfecbc2b742cc3ce5efeef506e8ee
parent0b7a478ae5ab094b9cc39d7dcc1c64cac2b16255
update INFO.Yaml

Issue-ID: DMAAP-911
Change-Id: I42b4791c97193598aa3e9e09641924b1d1e9fd2a
Signed-off-by: sunil unnava <sunil.unnava@att.com>
INFO.yaml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use