Use managed guava version 27/62627/2
authorGary Wu <gary.i.wu@huawei.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2018 22:22:49 +0000 (15:22 -0700)
committerGary Wu <gary.i.wu@huawei.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 17:28:21 +0000 (10:28 -0700)
commit2d7c204c7af3debb647da75ff46bbe926a71f353
tree226f846b8f2b2b05b367116eae3103b540eb4979
parent75c91227e8ee8811a4d3f03ef8e5e730552b8d5a
Use managed guava version

Use centrally managed guava version specified in
oparent.  Includes upgrade to oparent 1.2.0.

This change was submitted by script and may include
additional whitespace or formatting changes.

Change-Id: I2277a42966be78ba2b30c85f03333d81f2fea2fd
Issue-ID: INT-619
Signed-off-by: Gary Wu <gary.i.wu@huawei.com>
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use