dmaap/dbcapi.git
4 years agoBump jetty to better version 11/63111/1
dglFromAtt [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 03:12:51 +0000 (23:12 -0400)]
Bump jetty to better version

Change-Id: I4039492a13dca7d9bfab7ed6f9c809e018a31db2
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-656

4 years agoUpdated versions for sonar violations 03/63103/1
dglFromAtt [Sat, 25 Aug 2018 01:53:16 +0000 (21:53 -0400)]
Updated versions for sonar violations

Change-Id: I9c23d1adb1905e1cb580b919978b5682bf4266bd
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-656

4 years agoFix mistaken default 25/62425/1
dglFromAtt [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 20:28:20 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
Fix mistaken default

Change-Id: I44739c3d5f51444e88a69ded31edfb69f87b73bf
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-647

4 years agoOnly create AAF Perm when needed 89/62389/2
dglFromAtt [Fri, 24 Aug 2018 18:04:02 +0000 (14:04 -0400)]
Only create AAF Perm when needed

-patchset 2: increment version

Change-Id: Ib2f61ed903b95e4c218aaae0850d86f6f30c31af
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-647
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
4 years agoRefactor Api Auth for AAF 01/61901/3
dglFromAtt [Wed, 22 Aug 2018 19:20:07 +0000 (15:20 -0400)]
Refactor Api Auth for AAF

- patchset 2- correct artifact.version in pom
- patchset 3- reference cadi SNAPSHOT version

Change-Id: I19f61f277be1daf30242afe606755a90058d6026
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-532
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
4 years agoAlternative MR replication method 01/57601/1
dglFromAtt [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:29:35 +0000 (16:29 -0400)]
Alternative MR replication method

This introduces a new set of replication rules for topics:
REPLICATION_EDGE_TO_FQDN
REPLICATION_FQDN_TO_EDGE
REPLICATION_EDFE_TO_FQDN_TO_GLOBAL
REPLICTION_GLOBAL_TO_FQDN_TO_EDGE

This will allow for some apps to design their own message replication
path for resiliency because it will use the FQDN of the cluster
instead of the using the CNAME.

Also contains:
- introduce (optional) replicationGroup field to mr_cluster
- some cleanup of unused code.

Change-Id: I063fb343af3f7bc17c88190563920afd84737ada
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-542

4 years agoNo topic dups in mmagent whitelist 17/56317/1
dglFromAtt [Thu, 12 Jul 2018 20:41:43 +0000 (16:41 -0400)]
No topic dups in mmagent whitelist

Change-Id: I6acadbf3b7115b4f7171d02651bf8dad9ea6296f
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-542

4 years agoActually remove pubs and subs on Feed delete 57/55157/3
dglFromAtt [Wed, 20 Jun 2018 02:03:48 +0000 (22:03 -0400)]
Actually remove pubs and subs on Feed delete

Patch Set 2: include code to suspend/enable a subscriber
Patch Set 3: validate FQDN of external MR

Change-Id: I5c05791b020d389a0cfd672d81481d5295205c2f
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-510

4 years agoHandling of MirrorMaker properties 73/49573/1 2.0.0-ONAP beijing 2.0.0-ONAP
dglFromAtt [Wed, 30 May 2018 19:49:32 +0000 (15:49 -0400)]
Handling of MirrorMaker properties

Change-Id: Ibc139100f5cfd018d77bc6fcfdbcb7d4b69bef23
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-506

4 years agoChanges for configurable kafka ports 15/49015/1
dglFromAtt [Thu, 24 May 2018 08:29:30 +0000 (04:29 -0400)]
Changes for configurable kafka ports

Change-Id: I6b646785584aea75809aa2dae4a36e701e313058
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-506

4 years agoFiles missing License text 09/47109/1
dglFromAtt [Thu, 10 May 2018 01:26:07 +0000 (21:26 -0400)]
Files missing License text

Change-Id: I825dc1a770b7473b7f86b44d84ce845f239095f2
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-494

4 years agoCorrections to stmt ordering for using diff schema 33/44533/1
dglFromAtt [Tue, 24 Apr 2018 02:39:55 +0000 (22:39 -0400)]
Corrections to stmt ordering for using diff schema

Change-Id: I82b643b46f88f2c6db519bbd9b85e1a2e5d06a6d
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-434

4 years agoIntroduce schema config param 71/44271/2
dglFromAtt [Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:16:42 +0000 (18:16 -0400)]
Introduce schema config param

Change-Id: Ic20853cbf2301fecdc56ba6de047c2f1c7f26475
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-434
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
4 years agoFix cluster object to use http port 63/43763/1
dglFromAtt [Thu, 19 Apr 2018 22:06:04 +0000 (18:06 -0400)]
Fix cluster object to use http port

Change-Id: I8cf3f4caf4701be7fd95bb35f94f75592d7b4c05
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-295

4 years agoImprove support for http to MR 23/43623/1
dglFromAtt [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 20:54:19 +0000 (16:54 -0400)]
Improve support for http to MR

Change-Id: I9f15ae30f61964295903be41631e4a47b87e0c9c
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-295

4 years agoBump patch version 29/42729/1
dglFromAtt [Wed, 11 Apr 2018 00:00:20 +0000 (20:00 -0400)]
Bump patch version

Change-Id: I70b141d31333958d4b3e9a840f1012aa6c40ee63
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-320

4 years agoRefactor code to support no AAF requests 23/42623/1
dglFromAtt [Tue, 10 Apr 2018 23:01:35 +0000 (19:01 -0400)]
Refactor code to support no AAF requests

Change-Id: Ib95ba2458eb9fab90013012718f708c15cbf9db3
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-320

4 years agoUpgrade to latest oparent 93/36093/1
Gildas Lanilis [Fri, 16 Mar 2018 00:35:40 +0000 (17:35 -0700)]
Upgrade to latest oparent

Update pom.xml file to latest version release of oparent, 1.1.0

Change-Id: I1f4bc2a7cecbc03bf4d6272148f6b159ee24a721
Issue-ID: INT-443
Signed-off-by: Gildas Lanilis <gildas.lanilis@huawei.com>
4 years agoCorrect unit test ordering dependency 21/36021/1
dglFromAtt [Wed, 14 Mar 2018 00:55:20 +0000 (20:55 -0400)]
Correct unit test ordering dependency

Change-Id: I8d9a10854756ea04d5ba06251123510c0578f03b
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-331

4 years agoAdd staging plugin 39/35839/1
dglFromAtt [Tue, 13 Mar 2018 22:19:42 +0000 (18:19 -0400)]
Add staging plugin

Change-Id: I69d5e40e1a9ecf4630c097c3dd9c8513f8b11040
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-327

4 years agoMore unit tests to pass 50% 01/35301/2
dglFromAtt [Mon, 12 Mar 2018 03:02:41 +0000 (23:02 -0400)]
More unit tests to pass 50%

Also contains a fix to pom.xml for site deployment

Change-Id: Ia419bafea523c8370bae2279076f4f2a170b33e1
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-326
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
4 years agoUpdated dependency versions for IQ 21/34821/1
dglFromAtt [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 07:45:07 +0000 (02:45 -0500)]
Updated dependency versions for IQ

Change-Id: I15bbcd8be9dbb8b83c7d4f78ecab843f8327258b
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-205

4 years agoAdded site for Dist Mgt 93/34793/1
dglFromAtt [Sun, 4 Mar 2018 04:53:39 +0000 (23:53 -0500)]
Added site for Dist Mgt

Change-Id: Ib1795ed41eea090489f9b7950838cab1c566abe5
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-324

4 years agogoing the long way to merge 91/33691/1
dglFromAtt [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 19:24:03 +0000 (14:24 -0500)]
going the long way to merge

Change-Id: I99cacbe27cc232e9ebd6ff68c90d439d4b2a785a
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-316
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
4 years agoincluding missing files 27/33627/1
dglFromAtt [Wed, 28 Feb 2018 13:00:19 +0000 (08:00 -0500)]
including missing files

Change-Id: I001fd699931a143cf455e4edb5c81002200dde96
Signed-off-by: dglFromAtt <dgl@research.att.com>
Issue-ID: DMAAP-316

4 years agoSecurity issues fixes 33/33133/1
Sunil Unnava [Tue, 27 Feb 2018 08:39:09 +0000 (03:39 -0500)]
Security issues fixes

Issue-ID: DMAAP-205
Change-Id: I26dd72a7c1d0c366974983b263cc2d44b4c5cafa
Signed-off-by: Sunil Unnava <su622b@att.com>
4 years agoAutomated test coverage code 47/31647/3
Dominic Lunanuova [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 22:44:20 +0000 (22:44 +0000)]
Automated test coverage code

Model tests
Service tests

Change-Id: If25ffd98f2a7e0b567252669f1fe55f736e26e36
Issue-ID: DMAAP-103
Signed-off-by: Dominic Lunanuova <dgl@research.att.com>
4 years agoinitial rst doc for dbcapi 01/31501/1
Dominic Lunanuova [Mon, 12 Feb 2018 19:12:48 +0000 (19:12 +0000)]
initial rst doc for dbcapi

this was derived from swagger.json using swg2rst

Change-Id: Id2cf48ccc935ba9f9e8ca977b1f38c2f8eaa6b09
Issue-ID: DMAAP-118
Signed-off-by: Dominic Lunanuova <dgl@research.att.com>
4 years agoUse relativePath in oparent reference 23/26123/1
ATT default cloud user [Tue, 12 Dec 2017 15:25:35 +0000 (15:25 +0000)]
Use relativePath in oparent reference

Change-Id: I521b32cd24bca93d7a7bab8c04b71ece0e21e4eb
Issue-ID: DMAAP-189
Signed-off-by: ATT default cloud user <dgl@research.att.com>
4 years agoBump patch version 79/25879/1
ATT default cloud user [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 15:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0000)]
Bump patch version

Issue-ID: DMAAP-181
Change-Id: I6a679f2aa1b85917fad6c1476675cf00938d0525
Signed-off-by: ATT default cloud user <dgl@research.att.com>
4 years agoContribute code that was missed in Amsterdam 25/25825/1
Dominic Lunanuova [Thu, 7 Dec 2017 19:56:33 +0000 (14:56 -0500)]
Contribute code that was missed in Amsterdam

Include functionality for:
- support for 2 additional formats for FQTN
- refresh and rewrite MM Agent whitelist
- new endpoint to show DBC API is up

Change-Id: I901bc08eed5eeeb9e7b73e1a0f83e08d0c65c7ca
Issue-ID: DMAAP-181
Signed-off-by: Dominic Lunanuova <dgl@research.att.com>
5 years agoCleanup project's name in Sonar 99/11399/1
Jessica Wagantall [Fri, 8 Sep 2017 21:53:24 +0000 (14:53 -0700)]
Cleanup project's name in Sonar

The name parameter in the root pom.xml should
match the project name in gerrit to reflect consistency
in Sonar.

Change-Id: I60758f710c655ff270a763fea0c7f943e7d7d801
Issue-id: CIMAN-65
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
5 years agoDMAAP-84 also include sonar in pom.xml 01/10001/1
ATT default cloud user [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 19:47:00 +0000 (19:47 +0000)]
DMAAP-84 also include sonar in pom.xml

Change-Id: Id7ac31258133399ab10cdcebdb810c7b0048685a
Signed-off-by: ATT default cloud user <dgl@research.att.com>
5 years agoDMAAP-84 use O-parent and other tidying up 99/9999/1
ATT default cloud user [Fri, 1 Sep 2017 19:37:17 +0000 (19:37 +0000)]
DMAAP-84 use O-parent and other tidying up

Change-Id: Ia4ca2a2e99c2244785b0366e91d65108f9c124bf
Signed-off-by: ATT default cloud user <dgl@research.att.com>
5 years agoDMAAP-83 Initial code import 63/9763/1
ATT default cloud user [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 21:01:21 +0000 (21:01 +0000)]
DMAAP-83 Initial code import

Change-Id: Ic059aaadde5ea30d98e5968457a5a8ca2db703bf
Signed-off-by: ATT default cloud user <dgl@research.att.com>
5 years agoInitial empty repository
Jessica Wagantall [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:25:08 +0000 (00:25 +0000)]
Initial empty repository