[APACHECNF] CDS workflows for upgrade scenario 81/132181/1 master
authorLukasz Rajewski <lukasz.rajewski@t-mobile.pl>
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 13:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
committerLukasz Rajewski <lukasz.rajewski@t-mobile.pl>
Mon, 14 Nov 2022 13:51:20 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit4193053d0fc30b688f991e2356e2c0cd6c446a57
tree055282cd6c49447a7e56a0c7504728cb0dae4adb
parent5dcd47bfc76ab8257fcc3b8927b78295a4376c8b
[APACHECNF] CDS workflows for upgrade scenario

Issue-ID: INT-2164
Signed-off-by: Lukasz Rajewski <lukasz.rajewski@t-mobile.pl>
Change-Id: Icfa9dd7d90abb3da2b0cf388cfb1e3a27e8edd6d
14 files changed:
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba-dev/bootstrap.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba-dev/build.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba-dev/deploy.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba-dev/enrich.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba-dev/run-vf-base-ra.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba-dev/run-vnf-config.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba-dev/run-vnf-ra.sh [changed mode: 0644->0755]
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba-dev/run-vnf-upgrade-config.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba/Definitions/CNF.json
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba/Definitions/data_types.json
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba/Scripts/kotlin/ConfigDeploySetup.kt
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba/Scripts/kotlin/SimpleScript.kt [moved from tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba/Scripts/kotlin/SimpleErrorCheck.kt with 80% similarity]
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba/Scripts/kotlin/SimpleStatusCheck.kt
tutorials/ApacheCNF/templates/cba/Templates/cnf-template.vtl