Platform/DG logic support for CMNotify 28/103028/1
authorSandeep Shah <sandeeplinux1068@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 Mar 2020 16:59:21 +0000 (10:59 -0600)
committerSandeep Shah <sandeeplinux1068@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2020 16:08:38 +0000 (10:08 -0600)
commitc7c592a42d9cb50a8da2081d838474607cbea879
tree0674ab14716a94f5d03e8048e6230d009e882403
parentea4425a876dc0a0121ec8ca06200dbbc15b306c5
Platform/DG logic support for CMNotify

Structure to include Directed Graphs for
CMNotify VES events

Issue-ID: CCSDK-2132
Signed-off-by: SandeepLinux <Sandeep.Shah@ibm.com>
Change-Id: I57f46fac85092f211884d05e36690a09cb6152e1
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/src/main/properties/sdnr-CMNotify-api-dg.properties.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
platform-logic/cMNotify-api/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
platform-logic/cMNotify-api/src/main/json/CM-NOTIFY-API_nbrlist-change-notification.json [new file with mode: 0644]
platform-logic/cMNotify-api/src/main/resources/graph.versions [new file with mode: 0644]
platform-logic/cMNotify-api/src/main/xml/CM-NOTIFY-API_nbrlist-change-notification.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
platform-logic/pom.xml
platform-logic/restapi-templates/src/main/json/CMNotify-add-nbr-to-configdb-per-nbrlist-change-notif.json [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use