Use 1.5.1-SNAPSHOT version of parent pom 28/99028/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2019 17:37:50 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 21:23:02 +0000 (16:23 -0500)
commita506efe71c72766e299cbac2eb7d521d5c868bd2
treec02489333c2d020acd90731206eb28ed371e24c1
parent19b186c0d91e489672e71ddd1e76c7b9f56c9a91
Use 1.5.1-SNAPSHOT version of parent pom

Fixed version of parent pom to use snapshot version

Change-Id: Id4c709c07e8753eab4a846874cce3330bba634d1
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1935
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
ansible-server/pom.xml
dependencies/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/pom.xml
opendaylight/neon/neon-karaf/pom.xml
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use