add java 11 alpine image 41/109641/1 master
authorMichael Dürre <michael.duerre@highstreet-technologies.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 07:59:57 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerMichael Dürre <michael.duerre@highstreet-technologies.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 08:00:12 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commit4ddb1e9253f563fe488b0339e0d9eb02004fb2da
tree644bad141789d21e678f9e7f2fa24cf672e380bf
parenteebf17072956de4713848115d23263cc24be110f
add java 11 alpine image

parallel alpine image with java 11 installed

Issue-ID: CCSDK-2484
Signed-off-by: Michael Dürre <michael.duerre@highstreet-technologies.com>
Change-Id: Ia20a2175ee623f2400327b9fc25265c464780e65
alpine/java11/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
alpine/java11/src/main/docker/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
alpine/java8/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
alpine/java8/src/main/docker/Dockerfile [moved from alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile with 80% similarity]
alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
opendaylight/sodium/sodium-alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use