Add Brinda as committer 69/91369/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 12:45:10 +0000 (08:45 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 13:36:55 +0000 (09:36 -0400)
commit9f4fd319d2f04b401f28ddd9790f3ea41754f9b6
treebf82661056671eab78cb17e6f127c3f0a4acd8e4
parent1555acfff5b304515c4f428e746fc9f4f0cd86a0
Add Brinda as committer

Added Brinda as committer to INFO.yaml

Change-Id: Ia4f55585d8530dbaa5c6fee31dbbfcb6b8d76dbf
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1480
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
INFO.yaml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use