Bump minor version 07/24207/1
authorJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:28:36 +0000 (16:28 -0800)
committerJessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 00:29:25 +0000 (16:29 -0800)
commitf77561cb74548f172ebfb4bf4cdae17fa103eb63
tree3a345cd5c14c9fe9526a05d69dddb20e30e56ede
parent0b434132494d98f5fa60409016c5fd1fcb821625
Bump minor version

Bump minor version in preparation for Amsterdam
branching. (prat 2)

Issue-ID: CIMAN-120

Change-Id: I221ed1573f8407a22ecd15a8c10aba2c6ca800ec
Signed-off-by: Jessica Wagantall <jwagantall@linuxfoundation.org>
dgbuilder-docker/pom.xml
dgbuilder/pom.xml
odlsli/pom.xml
opendaylight/pom.xml
platform-logic/asdc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/installer/pom.xml
platform-logic/pom.xml
platform-logic/sliapi/pom.xml
ubuntu/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use