Add nitrogen container 19/30919/1
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 20:20:51 +0000 (15:20 -0500)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 20:21:13 +0000 (15:21 -0500)
commitf593735d32f497487ebd52c8c45ba67c12b04bf2
tree6ee67a854f6ded7d8665b23f381959617f57f5db
parentbb108d7d8615a3568a499d086b8241b0d80a837e
Add nitrogen container

Add new docker container for OpenDaylight Nitrogen

Issue-ID: CCSDK-179
Change-Id: Ic44d54785b58a1cbc71a37ae73b31ddfd057856c
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
opendaylight/carbon/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/carbon/src/main/docker/Dockerfile [moved from opendaylight/src/main/docker/Dockerfile with 100% similarity]
opendaylight/nitrogen/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/nitrogen/src/main/docker/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/pom.xml
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use