Prepare for release build 97/75497/2 0.4.0
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 20:56:26 +0000 (15:56 -0500)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 21:32:08 +0000 (16:32 -0500)
commitea65269f135a9196b0dfcc6195d6a9bd915f998c
tree4ccdd1ac009083955daa71ba5dccc0400f5aedd2
parent9b0e1e45e155e91614c008ecfadc83dadb6706d9
Prepare for release build

Prepare for release of early ODL-Oxygen based CCSDK Dublin

Change-Id: I8f725533def2c2bec8e37af86ee2657d125a50e0
Issue-ID: CCSDK-870
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
ansible-server/pom.xml
dependencies/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/pom.xml
opendaylight/fluorine/fluorine-alpine/pom.xml
opendaylight/fluorine/fluorine-ubuntu/pom.xml
opendaylight/oxygen/oxygen-alpine/pom.xml
opendaylight/oxygen/oxygen-ubuntu/pom.xml
pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use