Update release notes 64/95664/1
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 14:35:22 +0000 (10:35 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:03:06 +0000 (14:03 -0400)
commite7ff6b51d92450641f017bccd34496a28229129f
treecafcd85360755e4f01b65e65bafdc1cc6d0f0dbc
parent3948e2a63a58dbc3e1fec980971a1756fafb2388
Update release notes

Update release notes for El Alto release

Change-Id: I2c724fd70990ef3aac21c5efdc656c0bb628ae03
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1701
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
docs/release-notes.rst

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use