Changes for Fluorine 48/75248/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 20:14:58 +0000 (15:14 -0500)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:41:24 +0000 (17:41 -0500)
commite7cfae5dc0eb888487c6988678bcc99b2dad04c1
tree239d9fd906c8df771cc7026b8a50818761c9c6ea
parentdf56c579a469fbf81efd164b8b77bcef46618aaa
Changes for Fluorine

Update docker container for ODL Fluorine

Change-Id: Ia595d5afb30b2ad53de547e3b5f89fd480a76a28
Issue-ID: CCSDK-870
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
24 files changed:
alpine/pom.xml
ansible-server/pom.xml
dependencies/pom.xml
dgbuilder-docker/pom.xml
dgbuilder/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
odlsli/pom.xml
opendaylight/fluorine/fluorine-alpine/pom.xml
opendaylight/fluorine/fluorine-ubuntu/pom.xml
opendaylight/fluorine/pom.xml
opendaylight/oxygen/oxygen-alpine/pom.xml
opendaylight/oxygen/oxygen-ubuntu/pom.xml
opendaylight/oxygen/pom.xml
opendaylight/pom.xml
platform-logic/asdc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/installer/pom.xml
platform-logic/pom.xml
platform-logic/sliapi/pom.xml
pom.xml
ubuntu/pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use