Fix odlsli restart issue 91/34991/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Fri, 9 Mar 2018 20:46:21 +0000 (15:46 -0500)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:24:38 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
commite2693ccbcb97d2ab5767cfde00349a9d1aa946f6
treee00dc72fae9e0586959e0d40ac632eec3dbd0cb9
parent01435ccac1188d80b99dbb13c7064146ce569a52
Fix odlsli restart issue

Instead of restarting container (which seems to fail),
just start karaf client in foreground at end of startODL.sh
to cause docker container to stay up as long as karaf is up.

Also, remove Carbon container which is no longer needed for ONAP Beijing,
and produces false positives in security scan.

Change-Id: I8ea49769899cea206f46657bf6a3660d6a8a8d97
Issue-ID: CCSDK-208
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
odlsli/src/main/scripts/startODL.sh
opendaylight/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use