alpine build, implement to follow VNF anisble Req 16/77516/3
authorTaka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 14:30:22 +0000 (09:30 -0500)
committerTaka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 15:07:50 +0000 (10:07 -0500)
commitdc4950ba68c4c6dadd530f7f808bbb4c9458571d
tree7e521574b04db47f5a6f7d2fddd67ab3f3f43904
parentdc379274e1cb70a2d7506641e4916f10f019e0fe
alpine build, implement to follow VNF anisble Req

1. change from ubuntu build to alpine build
2, follow the dir path for playbook - pls see JIRA

Change-Id: Iaa2f7e3c9fc66542b1bc0751826821276f773efa
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1009
Signed-off-by: Taka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
ansible-server/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
ansible-server/src/main/scripts/AnsibleModule.py
ansible-server/src/main/scripts/AnsibleSql.py [deleted file]
ansible-server/src/main/scripts/BuildHostFile.py [new file with mode: 0755]
ansible-server/src/main/scripts/LoadAnsibleMySql.py [deleted file]
ansible-server/src/main/scripts/README
ansible-server/src/main/scripts/RestServer.py
ansible-server/src/main/scripts/UsersRestServer.py [new file with mode: 0755]
ansible-server/src/main/scripts/startAnsibleServer.sh

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use