Fixing trustStore issues in AAI Client 59/44159/1
authorRich Tabedzki <richard.tabedzki@att.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:40:27 +0000 (09:40 -0400)
committerRich Tabedzki <richard.tabedzki@att.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 13:41:07 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
commitda1bdb2ec452a93a857a3435c1c477998cc90509
treeb2b058646674ecad6b58018206570e1abaa17422
parent492bd3a6bf1d3885a0826d2681be7802c495d90e
Fixing trustStore issues in AAI Client

Changes made:
* updated trustore.onap.client.jks to use latest AAF certificates
* updated aaiclient.properties file

Change-Id: I0eb06766983ae128fa9304fc62e5e8596b726b02
Issue-ID: CCSDK-247
Signed-off-by: Rich Tabedzki <richard.tabedzki@att.com>
odlsli/src/main/properties/aaiclient.properties [changed mode: 0644->0755]
odlsli/src/main/stores/truststore.onap.client.jks

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use