Reduce CCSDK docker images size 73/90673/3
authorMatej Klotton <matej.klotton@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 15:33:36 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerMatej Klotton <matej.klotton@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 11:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commitc6f21bed9c8144d5195232d28dfd1d1f9f1373e6
treefb67ff910b50bd28ff81e2ab153b9383d0bf3401
parent85f914068748d4446b64893b06f7a3abe6cddd6d
Reduce CCSDK docker images size

onap/ccsdk-odl-fluorine-alpine-image from 768MB to 526MB
onap/ccsdk-odlsli-alpine-image from 1.36GB to 666MB

Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <matej.klotton@pantheon.tech>
Change-Id: I80dca08539ea91622ccb00edbe675a0b3203a183
alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
opendaylight/fluorine/fluorine-alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use