Inclusion of missing OOF/PCI dependencies in ODLSLI POM's 50/86450/4
authorSandeep Shah <sandeep.shah2@techmahindra.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 08:05:08 +0000 (03:05 -0500)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 2 May 2019 16:01:17 +0000 (12:01 -0400)
commitb7c724b1ed16a2fceb28d7a1ab85910c65cfe460
tree5e2b63611c2144baada4002b820cb8e2183ee259
parentb594a9b61a49ccb3a53be0807fb090da3f606517
Inclusion of missing OOF/PCI dependencies in ODLSLI POM's

Unfortunately, inclusion of dependencies was missed during feature
code commit before M3

Change-Id: Ifdf16f838cb4e00a29da88034f45fe86aae9b95f
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1296
Signed-off-by: SandeepLinux <sandeep.shah2@techmahindra.com>
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use