Revert "Dependency management for Restconf Client" 29/68229/1
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:17:15 +0000 (14:17 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:18:25 +0000 (14:18 -0400)
commitb613db03ea41ac152a0edabf1466aa8dc5695f09
tree5f6a1fbc6f02fd93d800c02d482fe9d7cf703917
parentd5774749170c8d69db6f1517df9b06f52033bc74
Revert "Dependency management for Restconf Client"

This reverts commit b23b39dbc67c7269c6c7cdbff5f9a529e0dffb75.

Change-Id: Idbab8aaed32dd0fa1858851a5d9aab6c6eab28f3
Issue-ID: CCSDK-567
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
odlsli/src/main/docker/Dockerfile

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use