Centralize third party installation 34/99234/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 5 Dec 2019 21:05:49 +0000 (16:05 -0500)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2019 13:06:45 +0000 (08:06 -0500)
commitb52972c3ccd573a89ab784474935d3b8a08f2737
tree91f154b18000e7868eb9d5e276b200535e25d305
parenta506efe71c72766e299cbac2eb7d521d5c868bd2
Centralize third party installation

Add missing third party libs, previously installed by other repos,
to common dependencies package.

Change-Id: Ie46c3bef5e5732b17042cb931d86c79053ff3a0e
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1979
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
dependencies/pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use