Dependency management for Restconf Client 91/66591/2
authorgaurav <gaurav.agrawal@huawei.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 09:19:28 +0000 (14:49 +0530)
committergaurav <gaurav.agrawal@huawei.com>
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 14:46:35 +0000 (20:16 +0530)
commitb23b39dbc67c7269c6c7cdbff5f9a529e0dffb75
treeb8433e289bb4e6fc307a7192735e4353ac11571e
parent652af0659042a5f7a916d05371b3339ebd135ae2
Dependency management for Restconf Client

Changes includes:
- Added Restconf client to boot features list in DockerFile.

Change-Id: I9dadc1f9a1cb149d8cb6604d12210c86c6bb1dec
Issue-ID: CCSDK-567
Signed-off-by: Gaurav Agrawal <gaurav.agrawal@huawei.com>
odlsli/src/main/docker/Dockerfile

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use