Fix Fluorine installation 40/77840/3
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Mon, 4 Feb 2019 23:02:21 +0000 (18:02 -0500)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 5 Feb 2019 16:51:12 +0000 (11:51 -0500)
commitaa9d825d1d6be1b9bd9611b27607735f6ae1db88
tree745feaaa11d4abe706a54d158beaed5f04c7c72c
parenta5a96e3da7da19815497a72be4610ab929d25441
Fix Fluorine installation

Fix updates to features.cfg for Flourine.

Change-Id: Icb8d4dc2ed98ac71a8f0ef1c8fe68729091436c5
Issue-ID: CCSDK-489
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
odlsli/src/main/resources/idmlight.db.mv.db

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use