Restore ccsdk-sli-adaptors-all package 89/83989/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 17:35:09 +0000 (10:35 -0700)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 17:37:30 +0000 (10:37 -0700)
commita92a8387512bf559731a775fea3b3718c5ebb86d
tree6653ef041b0dc4f5ca70f955512c6cf5f8f3be36
parent1f8c95ab7ae772e2f6945f05ac19006ffb892e22
Restore ccsdk-sli-adaptors-all package

Restore ccsdk-sli-adaptors-all package, which had been removed while
debugging a conflict that prevented container from coming up.

Change-Id: If28fcae0c47e196daa4e3665acd46881b5ae78d7
Issue-ID: SDNC-712
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use