script to import multiple dgs 43/20643/1
authorSheshi Chinthakayala <sc2914@att.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 22:53:03 +0000 (17:53 -0500)
committerSheshi Chinthakayala <sc2914@att.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 22:55:49 +0000 (17:55 -0500)
commita2c2bd67323a35936d5f4ef9b3230e6c25e6a0c8
tree3c1185e73476f390f9cc367fb36a5e7230931aa4
parentba5d516045c3a9f27241d67a2a339a5cc4f23a7d
script to import multiple dgs

into the dgbuilder. The script appends the dgs to flows.json which is used by the dgbuilder.

Issue-ID:CCSDK-130

Change-Id: Ide3842299832cf125b8129d268e6d8527ca4c5c6
Signed-off-by: Sheshi Chinthakayala <sc2914@att.com>
dgbuilder/tools/multiple_dg_load.js [new file with mode: 0644]
dgbuilder/tools/multiple_dg_load.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use