make ansible container backward compatible 01/78701/1
authorTaka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:31:27 +0000 (14:31 -0500)
committerTaka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 19:33:53 +0000 (14:33 -0500)
commit9bec848ff9fc2c421f25bd0f998f67685f8b53aa
tree77c122b7a66db0eb95c74982673bf7baba54f335
parentf4089a2309fecb01e6e3ef06e03991a6be02e2d9
make ansible container backward compatible

Due to failure on docker-compose in APPC heat
and k8s in APPC pod. I made this change backward
compatible

Change-Id: I9f4bb7b4a6d75cfdc7e3272b3382474342fb142c
Issue-ID: APPC-1441
Signed-off-by: Taka Cho <takamune.cho@att.com>
ansible-server/pom.xml
ansible-server/src/main/Dockerfile
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/startAnsibleServer.sh [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use