Create nitrogen dockers 39/33239/5
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 19:10:22 +0000 (14:10 -0500)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 01:41:26 +0000 (20:41 -0500)
commit912f98b9cdfe0f636239b8f94fccf7858bffac26
tree0bab8151af12780eabfcefad42464db7d24e0e8f
parentb46add8acac65c428c55d9fbea4c329cf17a9af8
Create nitrogen dockers

Updated dockers to install Nitrogen artifacts.

Change-Id: I9710346f064fa5fff0d92b5d6de32cc84d9e1b3d
Issue-ID: CCSDK-179
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
18 files changed:
dgbuilder-docker/pom.xml
dgbuilder/pom.xml
odlsli/pom.xml
odlsli/src/main/scripts/installCcsdkFeatures.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
odlsli/src/main/scripts/installFeatures.sh
odlsli/src/main/scripts/installSdncDb.sh
odlsli/src/main/scripts/installZips.sh
odlsli/src/main/scripts/startODL.sh
opendaylight/carbon/pom.xml
opendaylight/nitrogen/pom.xml
opendaylight/pom.xml
platform-logic/asdc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/installer/pom.xml
platform-logic/pom.xml
platform-logic/sliapi/pom.xml
pom.xml
ubuntu/pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use