Base for saltstack server 66/78266/1
authorGanesh Chandrasekaran <ganesh.c@samsung.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:01:25 +0000 (15:01 +0900)
committerGanesh Chandrasekaran <ganesh.c@samsung.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 06:03:32 +0000 (15:03 +0900)
commit8ba2cee45f88c64d096dbbb29e73741403f747d1
tree9abbe0f84a040c11b206a511d2bc2bcf8ca6d34e
parent5af3a898f344f822167895a4e5954ee43fa1e2e1
Base for saltstack server

Issue-ID: CCSDK-1048
Change-Id: Ic177428fd9fb111919f4bfbd0978464a19ac75ab
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Chandrasekaran <ganesh.c@samsung.com>
pom.xml
saltstack-server/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
saltstack-server/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
saltstack-server/src/main/docker/Dockerfile [new file with mode: 0644]
saltstack-server/src/main/vagrant/Vagrantfile-sample [new file with mode: 0644]
saltstack-server/src/main/vagrant/saltstack_sample_sls-2.yml [new file with mode: 0644]
saltstack-server/src/main/vagrant/saltstact_sample_sls.yml [new file with mode: 0644]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use