Fix SSH transport for Ansible server 23/79723/1
authorSylvain Desbureaux <sylvain.desbureaux@orange.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:40:10 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
committerSylvain Desbureaux <sylvain.desbureaux@orange.com>
Tue, 5 Mar 2019 16:54:04 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit78327d7d3e648a393ce247216e99fb4d966bd79e
tree4ecb2a44930b49cd66defe8ff800ba9904c03ad5
parent38e175fa6762c27b85df450002e6458d9b0a41d6
Fix SSH transport for Ansible server

with previous configuration of ansible server docker, as there was no
ssh binary, ansible switched to paramiko and it was causing "cannot
import name aead".

Added "ssh" as binary and tried to make paramiko work as some modules
requires it (such as PAN-OS). but it still fails with the same error...

Also given "ansible-server" to ansible user as it can create
PlaybooksTemp (wasn't allowed before).

Change-Id: Ic4a82e29edcf68b44219cd17dabcf2f6b03dc6c8
Issue-ID: APPC-1523
Signed-off-by: Sylvain Desbureaux <sylvain.desbureaux@orange.com>
ansible-server/src/main/Dockerfile
ansible-server/src/main/ansible-server/requirements.txt

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use