Fix error in install features 47/34847/1
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 15:29:01 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 21:18:18 +0000 (16:18 -0500)
commit619bed86a1d43f4c25c05d33218d36d9db9c9146
treee47708e8fe5199af3cb52ac4e164eaca191bb9da
parentc62d00e30accbea9a60c66cceaaf52fa434057b2
Fix error in install features

Ccsdk install features script does not install northbound and plugin
components properly.

Change-Id: I61c87e9e6d7f05f616110762cebea1168d05e655
Issue-ID: CCSDK-179
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
Fix error in install features

Ccsdk install features script does not install northbound and plugin
components properly.

Change-Id: I7ec2276dca33555141233303ab2f30ae747ad1ba
Issue-ID: CCSDK-179
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dt5972@att.com>
odlsli/src/main/scripts/installCcsdkFeatures.sh

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use