Updates for ODL Neon 98/92298/4
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:13:33 +0000 (12:13 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 16:40:44 +0000 (12:40 -0400)
commit53cb68740aa0cff8102f68c245f3db1289a92e01
tree8554e59b523a011b51c0b1e9ceb78977d0e203b7
parent0f4c96b5b6081efeecc73a748822a765cc38d62b
Updates for ODL Neon

Update to build ODLSLI based on OpenDaylight Neon.

Change-Id: I85cbdf38d385f3a4ef15e8fe7939af788c350de1
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1389
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
22 files changed:
alpine/pom.xml
ansible-server/pom.xml
dependencies/pom.xml
dgbuilder-docker/pom.xml
dgbuilder/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/src/main/docker/Dockerfile
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/pom.xml
odlsli/pom.xml
opendaylight/neon/neon-alpine/pom.xml
opendaylight/neon/pom.xml
opendaylight/pom.xml
platform-logic/asdc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/installer/pom.xml
platform-logic/oofpcipoc-api/pom.xml
platform-logic/pom.xml
platform-logic/restapi-templates/pom.xml
platform-logic/sliapi/pom.xml
pom.xml
saltstack-server/pom.xml
ubuntu/pom.xml
version.properties

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use