removed the printYangToProp binaries 21/19621/2
authorSheshi Chinthakayala <sc2914@att.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 21:56:52 +0000 (16:56 -0500)
committerSheshi Chinthakayala <sc2914@att.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 01:43:37 +0000 (20:43 -0500)
commit52bb9087c39a6a86833684b0cac6b8f9c6043716
tree6f778385ff1f6d59153b504cb75efc3d56abc8dc
parent7db84e03265024d3510b6d25a054ac895e0f0e1d
removed the printYangToProp binaries

and the file was removed as binaries are not allowed in ONAP git repos.
The PrintYangToProp.java file was moved to ccsdk/sli/core repo

Change-Id: I09d78f78cfe68fe7708d0b5278be52716011d467
Issue-ID: SDNC-81
Signed-off-by: Sheshi Chinthakayala <sc2914@att.com>
dgbuilder/build_pom_for_yang_compile
dgbuilder/pom.xml
dgbuilder/tools/PrintYangToProp.java [deleted file]
dgbuilder/tools/getRpcsClassFromYang.sh
dgbuilder/tools/pom.xml_base
dgbuilder/tools/printYangProps.sh
dgbuilder/tools/printYangToProp.jar [deleted file]

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use