Use released versions of maven artifacts 79/92679/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 13:05:23 +0000 (09:05 -0400)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Mon, 5 Aug 2019 13:21:14 +0000 (09:21 -0400)
commit4b9589a1206f864a492dba84041a34c1fc0298a5
tree22bf121b15561cbf3f70a5a3a14224a6a7401217
parenta56617de3c395d12fb013de468d14f3a0d769c2a
Use released versions of maven artifacts

Use released versions of maven artifacts to create docker images

Change-Id: I00e7a589b82282d69a2d6315f9e4652e3c0ea332
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1563
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
ansible-server/pom.xml
dependencies/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-alpine/pom.xml
odlsli/odlsli-ubuntu/pom.xml
pom.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use