Revert "Fixed the host Address" 95/101495/1
authorDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 18:54:26 +0000 (13:54 -0500)
committerDan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 18:55:22 +0000 (13:55 -0500)
commit453f93bcb80b363f20f7a0378472614b25561a16
tree0015999a3735c5343a6b34dd562135acf0ba0b41
parentca7c8f071efc97bd36818c1af88ec1f6b4544df7
Revert "Fixed the host Address"

This reverts commit ca7c8f071efc97bd36818c1af88ec1f6b4544df7.

Issue-ID: CCSDK-2083
Change-Id: Ifb4a0d103a3311b2a475d732dddd532ba7111b2a
Signed-off-by: Dan Timoney <dtimoney@att.com>
platform-logic/a1Adapter-api/src/main/json/A1-ADAPTER-API_getHealthCheck.json
platform-logic/a1Adapter-api/src/main/xml/A1-ADAPTER-API_getHealthCheck.xml

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use