Provide symlink to old ansible root 15/78015/2
authorTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Wed, 6 Feb 2019 22:14:45 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
committerTimoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2019 13:12:59 +0000 (08:12 -0500)
commit15f406b8210d615f0191108805b0489d3aaa4a38
tree8aa4a46abae38c37ccce206023b0981ff2eeb863
parent55b6a19742a02fdb854b66efac94fcb86b95378d
Provide symlink to old ansible root

For backward compatibility, provide symlink /opt/onap/ccsdk ->
/opt/ansible-server in ansible server container.

Change-Id: I935ded656800c6a94b0326dcdd52caaaf0c7a71a
Issue-ID: CCSDK-1044
Signed-off-by: Timoney, Dan (dt5972) <dtimoney@att.com>
ansible-server/src/main/Dockerfile

© 2017 ONAP. Copyright © The Linux Foundation ®. All Rights Reserved.
The Linux Foundation has registered trademarks and uses trademarks.
For a list of trademarks of The Linux Foundation, please see our Trademark Usage page.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Privacy Policy and Terms of Use